Adopt Kamaria from the Cat Haven


Kamaria 102220
Female, 5.5 yrs - Adult - $99
DSH Tabby

Pursonality traits

Quiet, Low Maintenance Girl Looking for Roommate. 

My name is Kamaria, I am 5 years old, currently unemployed but looking for a new house to live in. 

I am a loyal tenant as I have been with my current foster home for 689 days (almost 2 years) , but I am looking for something a little more permanent to call my forever home. 

My ideal house would be quiet with no other pets (I have a lot of toys and I'm not about sharing). You can also guarantee that I won't throw any large house parties as I have no friends.

As an introvert, my favourite past times are day dreaming about food, eating food and asking for food.

I will be spending my time in the shared living space sitting on the couch watching my favourite T.V. show, David Attenborough: Planet Earth. 

I am looking for a housemate who is willing to do all the cooking, cleaning and gardening. My contribution will be being the cutest.

I am willing to pay up to 5 pats per week as my share of the rent, no more no less. 


If you would like to speak to my references come and meet me in my foster home in Hillarys; foster mum will give you all the info you need about me; she says I'm a sweet, deserving kitty.

Want to adopt me?

To meet me in foster care please contact our foster care department on:

Phone: 9442 3633

The foster carer will then be in touch to discuss this further and arrange a meeting. If after leaving your details you have not heard from anyone after 48 hours, please let us know. Once you’ve decided to give a foster cat or kitten a furrever home you’ll need to come to Cat Haven in person to complete the adoption paperwork before taking them home. We can’t wait to hear from you!